You must have JavaScript enabled to fully experience and utilize

Board of Directors

American Airlines Group Inc. has a strong and experienced Board of Directors. All of the members are considered independent other than Chairman Thomas W. Horton and CEO W. Douglas Parker. The members of our Board of Directors are:
Thomas W. Horton Thomas W. Horton
American Airlines Group Inc. & American Airlines, Inc.
Fort Worth, Texas
Mathew J. Hart Matthew J. Hart
Retired President & Chief Operating Officer
Hilton Hotels Corporation
Los Angeles, California
W. Douglas Parker W. Douglas Parker
Chief Executive Officer
American Airlines Group Inc. & American Airlines, Inc.
Fort Worth, Texas
Alberto Ibarguen Alberto Ibargüen
President & Chief Executive Officer
John S. & James L. Knight Foundation Miami, Florida
James F. Albaugh James F. Albaugh
Senior Advisor
The Blackstone Group L.P.
New York, New York
Richard C. Kraemer Richard C. Kraemer
Chartwell Capital, Inc.
Paradise Valley, Arizona
Jeffrey D. Benjamin Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Senior Advisor
Cyrus Capital Partners, L.P.
New York, New York
Denise M. O'Leary Denise M. O'Leary
Private Venture Capital Investor
Cherry Hills Village, Colorado
John T. Cahill John T. Cahill
Executive Chairman
Kraft Foods Group, Inc.
Northfield, Illinois
Ray M. Robinson Ray M. Robinson
Citizens Trust Bank
Atlanta, Georgia
Michael J. Embler Michael J. Embler
Former Chief Investment Officer
Franklin Mutual Advisors LLC
New York, New York
Richard P. Schifter Richard P. Schifter
TPG Capital
New York, New York
Documents may require the Adobe Acrobat reader, available for free from Adobe for Windows, Macintosh, UNIX and other platforms.