American Airlines Group Inc. At-A-Glance


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 619616
DFW Airport, TX 75261-9616
Physical Address
4333 Amon Carter Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Main Phone 817-963-1234

Email Customer Relations

Stock Information

Common Stock Transfer Agent and Registrar
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
6201 15th Avenue
Operations Center
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Shareholder Services:
Toll-free telephone number (U.S. only): (877) 390-3077
International: (718) 921-8200

Financial Information

For current financial information and/or our latest Annual Report, please visit the Investor Relations link at our Web site,

Board Of Directors

Thomas W. Horton
American Airlines Group Inc.
& American Airlines, Inc.
Fort Worth, Texas

W. Douglas Parker
Chief Executive Officer
American Airlines Group Inc. & American Airlines Inc.
Fort Worth, Texas

James F. Albaugh
Senior Advisor
The Blackstone Group L.P.
New York, New York

Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Senior Advisor
Cyrus Capital Partners, L.P.
New York, New York

John T. Cahill
Executive Chairman
Kraft Foods Group, Inc.
Northfield, Illinois

Michael J. Embler
Retired Chief Investment Officer
Franklin Mutual Advisers LLC
New York, New York

Matthew J. Hart
Retired President & Chief Operating Officer
Hilton Hotels Corporation
Los Angeles, California

Alberto Ibarguen
President & Chief Executive Officer
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
Miami, Florida

Richard C. Kraemer
Chartwell Capital, Inc.
Paradise Valley, AZ

Denise M. O’Leary
Private Venture Capital Investor Cherry Hills Village, Colorado

Ray M. Robinson
Citizens Trust Bank
Atlanta, Georgia

Richard P. Schifter
TPG Capital
New York, New York

Who's Who at American Airlines Group

American Airlines Group Executive Leadership Team

W. Douglas Parker
Chief Executive Officer

J. Scott  Kirby

Elise R. Eberwein
Executive Vice President People & Communications

Beverly K. Goulet
Senior Vice President &
Chief Integration Officer

Robert D. Isom, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer &
Chief Operating Officer of
US Airways Inc.

Stephen L. Johnson
Executive Vice President Corporate Affairs &
Assistant Secretary

Derek J. Kerr
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Maya Leibman
Senior Vice President &
Chief Information Officer

William K. Ris, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Government Affairs


Revised: December 2013