Please enable JavaScript to fully experience this site. How to enable JavaScript

Board of Directors

American Airlines Group Inc. has a strong and experienced Board of Directors. All of the members are considered independent other than Chairman and CEO W. Douglas Parker. The members of our Board of Directors are:
W. Douglas Parker W. Douglas Parker
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
American Airlines Group Inc. & American Airlines, Inc.
Mathew J. Hart Matthew J. Hart
Retired President and Chief Operating Officer
Hilton Hotels Corporation
Alberto Ibarguen Alberto Ibargüen
President & Chief Executive Officer
John S. & James L. Knight Foundation
James F. Albaugh James F. Albaugh
Senior Advisor
The Blackstone Group L.P.
Richard C. Kraemer Richard C. Kraemer
Chartwell Capital, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Benjamin Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Senior Advisor
Cyrus Capital Partners, L.P.
Denise M. O'Leary Denise M. O'Leary
Private Venture Capital Investor
John T. Cahill John T. Cahill
Vice Chairman
The Kraft Heinz Company
Ray M. Robinson Ray M. Robinson
Non-Executive Chairman
Citizens Trust Bank
Michael J. Embler Michael J. Embler
Retired Chief Investment Officer
Franklin Mutual Advisors LLC
Richard P. Schifter Richard P. Schifter
Senior Advisor
TPG Capital, L.P.
Documents may require the Adobe Acrobat reader, available for free from Adobe for Windows, Macintosh, UNIX and other platforms.